IITM-Deakin Partnership Collaboration Awardees 2023 Round

SNO

IITM PI

Deakin PI

Project Title

1

Dr. Chester Rebeiro

Associate Professor

Computer Science & Engineering

chester@cse.iitm.ac.in

IIT Madras

Dr. Adnan Anwar

Senior Lecturer

Strategic Centre for Cyber Resilience & Trust (CREST)

adnan.anwar@deakin.edu.au

Deakin University

Realizing Zero Trust Security in Emerging Energy Infrastructure”

2

Dr. Shanti Swarup

Professor

Electrical Engineering

swarup@ee.iitm.ac.in

IIT Madras

Dr. Shama Islam

Senior Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

shama.i@deakin.edu.in

Deakin University

“Optimal Energy Management and Pricing Strategies for Microgrids Enabled by Data Analytics and Machine Learning”

3

Dr. Nithin Muralidharan

Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering

muralidharan@iitm.ac.in

IIT Madras

Dr. Mega Kar

Alfred Deakin Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Institute for Frontier Materials (IFM)

m.kar@deakin.edu.au

Deakin University

Next-Generation Lithium Batteries Enabled by Novel Ni-Rich, Co-Free Cathodes and low-cost and safe Fluorine-free Electrolytes”

4

Dr. Swati Sudhakar

Assistant Professor

Applied Mechanics & Biomedical Engineering

swathi.s@iitm.ac.in

IIT Madras

Dr. Roey Elnathan

Senior Lecturer in Biomedicine & ARC Future Fellow

Faculty of Health School of Medicine, Geelong Waurn Ponds campus

roey.elnathan@deakin.edu.au

Deakin University

Design and delivery of Protein origami nanocages using electroactive nanoinjection platform for targeted cancer therapy”

produk ungunglan slot gacor hari ini https://spotme.com/img/products/akun-jp-slot.html produk ungunglan slot gacor hari ini produk slot kamboja slot deposit dengan ewalet dana https://www.preakness.com/en/products/slot-gacor-maxwin.html slot server thailand produk unggulan slot dana situs slot gacor https://instituteforpr.org/en/products/situs-slot-terbaru https://www.sinemensuel.com/es/products/akun-slot-gacor daftar akun slot gacor produk slot besar pola slot gacor daftar slot 4d terbaru produk slot gacor produk nexus slot akun jp slot88