Results for HRHR Programme 2021-2022

Faculty Name Faculty Department Proposed Research Area Proposed Collaborator
Prof. Vidya Praveen Bhallamudi Physics Exploring non-trivial magnetic textures and superconductors using quantum-sensors-based microscopy Prof. Christian Degen, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Prof. Abhishek Misra Physics Future Energy Efficient Quantum Electronics from 2 Dimensional Materials Prof. Sir Kostya S. Novoselov, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, NUS Singapore
Prof. Subhadeep Banerjee Civil Liquefaction mitigation using shredded Sand Rubber-tire Mixture (SRM) columns Prof. Alessandro Flora, University of Napoli Federico II, Italy
Prof. Shantanu Mukherjee Physics Origin of pairing instability in 2D dichalcogenide superconductors Prof. Brian Moller Andersen, Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Prof. Nitish R. Mahapatra Biotechnology Role of chromogranin A and its derived peptide catestatin in inflammation Prof. Sushil K. Mahata, University of California San Diego (UCSD), USA
Prof. G. Sekar Chemistry New chiral macrocyclic bidentate ligands for Mn-catalyzed asymmetric synthesis of atropisomeric biisoquinoline derivatives Prof. Jieping Zhu, Institute of Chemical Sciences and Engineering, EPFL Switzerland
slot pulsa tanpa potongan